Clothes line

IMG_1853, originally uploaded by lclea.

Does anyone hang their clothes out anymore? I love to when I can. Nothing smells better than sheets that dry out in the wind. Does that make me a throwback, old fashioned? Maybe. I’ve been known to can tomatoes and make my own bread, so I guess sort of. Heaven knows, especially going back to school now, I love technology, but some things from the past are just plain better. If you don’t agree, you’ve never had hot homemade bread. Anyway, drying clothes on the line is green, I’m hip, current and keeping my carbon footprint low.

Or I just like the way it smells.

One thought on “Clothes line

Leave a Reply

