Post Election



100_0072, originally uploaded by lclea.

I love this picture of Colorado. I’ve never taken a photography course, so it may break all kinds of photographical rules, but still I like it.

I like the bareness and bentness of the tree. I like how it’s trying to block your view, but it can’t completely. This was taken on a short hike. It was taken in the fall four years ago when my life was very different. It’s interesting how dramatically things can change, but I image the tree is still there. Still bendy.

Leave a Reply

